Friday, February 18, 2011

AVA Winners!

Thank you to everyone who voted, attended, voluntered and sponsored the 2010 AVA Awards! It was a great party!
Winners are listed below.

Ceramics - Steve Vachon
Drawing - Justin Johnson
Graphic Art – Alan Nauts
Jewelry/metal work – Lydia Gerbig-Fast
Painting – Maurie Papier
Photography – Cara Lee Wade
Printmaking – Tom Keesee
Sculpture – Mary Klopfer
Surface/Fabric Design - Joel Fremion
University Art Student – Holly Hardin-Clabaugh
Visual Arts Educator –Nicole Croy, Carroll High school

Visit the online gallery of the nominated artists here

No comments: